BTCCGL – Worship Area

Loading Map....

Address
1210 Montgomery Street
West lafayette
IN

47906
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Nov 3, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Nov 11, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Nov 11, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10