BTCCGL – Worship Area

Loading Map....

Address
1210 Montgomery Street
West lafayette
IN

47906
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Dec 1, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6