BTCCGL – Worship Area

Loading Map....

Address
1210 Montgomery Street
West lafayette
IN

47906
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Jul 4, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Jul 6, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Jul 18, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10