BTCCGL – Worship Area

Loading Map....

Address
1210 Montgomery Street
West lafayette
IN

47906
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Jun 17, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Jun 17, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Jun 24, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Jun 24, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Sun, Jul 1, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Gita Dhyan - Sun, Jul 1, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Nitya Puja - Tue, Jul 3, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10